The Mix god, DJ Nii Wayne Unveils The EP 3 Of His Gravitating Mixtape "Soothing Series" - Get It Now

Africa's most decorated disk jockey, DJ Nii Wayne has officially dropped a huge playlist of tracks under the banner of Soothing series EP 3 this week, including songs featuring Sarkodie, Wizkid, Shatta wale.

While plenty of the songs have been available previously, there’s a new track with Afro B called “Joana,” as well as new music from Diamond Platnumz (“African Girl”) and a collaboration from Starboy Wizkid and Duncan Mighty (“Fake Love”).

With 26 tracks, there’s more than enough fire here to propel you straight into the weekend.